Canberra CommUnity Twilight Markets at the Hangar

Here’s another bit of news that I should have shared weeks ago. Back in March I did the Canberra CommUnity Twilight Markets located in Fyshwick.

This is what my stall looked like:

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-8

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra 0

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-2

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-3

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-4

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-9 Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-1

Here I am, happy and excited to be at the markets! And as you would expect, I’m wearing my own leggings 🙂

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-7

Ivette was my assistant for the day (She’s also wearing one of my scarves 🙂 ). Thank you for all your help!

Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-In-My-Element

This is Janet from In My Element Glass Design my wonderful neighbour for the day.Claudia-Owen-at-Canberra-CommUnity-Twilight-Markets-Canberra-5

I was also displaying some the cards from Venerate, which is my other Etsy shop where I sell handmade cards.

I can’t wait for the day when I can have my own shop and have a permanent place where I can display my work.

It was a really fun day and I look forward to doing a market again (once it gets a little warmer).

Leave a Reply

