Canberra Etsy craft party goodie bag

This was my little giveaway I had in the goodie bag for the Etsy craft party held at the Makers Hub here in Canberra.

Claudia-Owen-Goodie-Bag-Giveaway

Claudia-Owen-Goodie-Bag-Giveaway-Insert

Claudia-Owen-Goodie-Bag-Giveaway-Gift-Tags

I had a flyer talking about my work and 4 gift tags.

There were close to 80 goodie bags and I must say it was really time consuming getting all the tags into the plastic bags. It took me a very loooong time!

All Etsy craft party participants took home a goodie bag.

The Makers’ Hub hosted 5 craft party sessions based around the theme “Kaleidoscope: Paper Taking Shape”.

Here are some of the photos from the night

The-Makers-Collective-Etsy-Party-Claudia-Owen

A nice drink and some crafting – it’s the perfect combination.

The Makers Collective Etsy Party Claudia Owen

This is my beautiful masterpiece I created on the night!

The-Makers-Collective-Etsy-Party-Claudia-Owen-Leggings

This was just to show my leggings. I should have smiled 🙂

Leave a Reply

