New goodies at the Handmade Shop Canberra

I recently delivered more goodies at the Handmade Shop so while I was there I took some photos of my designs in the shop.

Cushion Throw Pillows for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen.jpg

Here you can see a variety of throw pillows including my own designs.

In My Element for Handmade Canberra Shop.jpg

This is the beautiful jewellery work of Janet from In My Element Glass Design.

Jounals Pencil Case and Ring Binders for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen.jpg

These are some of my journals, pencil cases and ring binders.

Journal and Pencil Case for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen.jpg

You could spend hours and hours in that shop. There are so many beautiful things to look at and the best part about it is that everything is so unique!

So this time I delivered some wrapping paper, cards, full length leggings and some more scarves.

Leggings for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen

Pink Leggings for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen

These are some of my full length leggings.

My Shelf Space at Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen.jpg

My beautiful shelf space 🙂

Pencil Cases for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen.jpg  Wrapping Paper for Handmade Canberra Shop by Claudia Owen

Some of my wrapping paper designs.

The shop is located in City Walk, 20 Allara Street, Canberra. So if you are in Canberra or you are visiting Canberra make sure you go and take a look. The shop has an amazing collection of work bursting with the finest Australian design.

Leave a Reply

