How to wear a silk scarf

I love to wear scarves and I love to design scarves as well. But I find that most of the time I end up wearing them in the same way when there are so many ways that you can actually style them! If you suffer from the same dilemma, let me introduce you to the Hermes Silk Knots app:

You can download the Hermes Silk Knots app on the app store for free. The app has lots of easy to follow video instructions on how to tie your silk scarf. It’s fantastic! I highly recommend it.

I dare you to wear your scarf differently next time – I’ll try to do the same 🙂

Leave a Reply

