Beautiful Fitzroy Falls

Another great spot that I visited recently with the family was Fitzroy Falls in New South Wales. I’ve actually been there a number of times but I’ve never visited with my daughter before. I had to carry her for the most part of the walk because she didn’t feel like walking (and my arms were about to fall off by the end of our walk) but it was a great walk and the view as always is breathtaking. Here are some of the photos I took:

Fitzroy Falls by Claudia Owen 3 Fitzroy Falls by Claudia Owen Fitzroy Falls Kiddies by Claudia Owen Fitzroy Falls

Leave a Reply

