Designers for Hire Directory

Claudia-Owen-on-Designers-For-Hire-Directory-by-Print-and-Pattern-Blog-3

I’m very happy to say that you can now find me at Designers for Hire directory. Can you see my little ad below? Let test your eyesight and see if you can spot me…

Claudia-Owen-on-Designers-For-Hire-Directory-by-Print-and-Pattern-Blog-2

Did you find me? I hope you did!

This is my little add below:

Claudia-Owen-on-Designers-For-Hire-Directory-by-Print-and-Pattern-Blog

The Designers for Hire directory is curated by the Print and Pattern blog and listings are by invitation only. The directory was created to help companies and art directors find quality designers quickly without having to search through the ever growing Print and Patten blog archives.

In the directory you will find surface pattern designers, graphic designers and illustrators.

There are so many talented ladies in there! It’s amazing! I’m just glad I’m “good enough” to be listed there 🙂 Yay for me!

Leave a Reply

