Amica Blog feature

I’m still trying to catch up with all the features and interviews I’ve had in the last few months. Here’s one that I’ve been meaning to share for a long time. Back in July this year Emma from Amica interviewed me and featured some of my work on her beautiful blog. If you want to read the full interview, please go to the Amica blog. I hope you enjoy it!

Claudia Owen Canberra Designer featured on Amica Blog

 

Thank you Emma for taking the time to share my work with your readers!

Leave a Reply

