My designs on The Kase

I have recently started selling my designs on cases for smartphones and tablets through The Kase. The Kase is a French company and they have an online store as well as retail stores in France, Germany and Singapore.

At the moment I have about 30 designs with them but I’ll slowly be adding more in the coming weeks. Each of these designs is available for a number of devices for Apple, Blackberry, HTC, LG, Nokia, Samsung and Sony.

This is what my profile page with The Kase looks like:

Claudia-Owen-profile-page-with-The-Kase

Once you select your favourite design then you can select the type of device. I absolutely love the look of this website! So clean and easy to navigate!

Claudia-Owen-designs-for-The-Kase

8 thoughts on “My designs on The Kase

  1. stine1 says:

    Cool, I am active over there since last November and sales come in slowly but steadily. I have followed you on theKase, Pinterest and Twitter and liked your Facebook page 🙂

Leave a comment